Fierce Independent

Image of Fierce Independent


A collection of singles, EP tracks, alternative versions. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Killing Time (Originally on This is a Gunfight)
2. Overdriver (Originally on Burning Sky)
3. Vertigo Red (Single Version)
4. Oceans (Originally on Jets to Zurich EP)
5. Joyriders (Originally on Reflections of Time)
6. All Roads to Reason (Originally on Burning Sky)
7. Crimson Tide
8. The Downward Spiral (Single Version)
9. Blue Sky (Originally on An Everyday Motion EP)
10. Buzzkiller (Originally on Atmospheric Sound Cycles)
11. Murmur (Originally on Atmospheric Sound Cycles)
12. Around The Sun (Originally on Atmospheric Sound Cycles)
13. The Ship Song (Originally by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds)
14. No Alternative (Originally on Atmospheric Sound Cycles)
15. Young Liberal (Originally on Reflections of Time)
16. Pyramids (Originally on Pyramids EP)
17. Saving for the Day (Electric, Previously Unreleased)

Released on April 15th, all orders will be shipped on this date.